Policy Dividend to Cover 11 Cities including Nanning


It is known from Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region Development and Reform Commission that, “Policies to Accelerate the Development of the Pearl River–Xijiang River Economic Belt (Guangxi)” (hereinafter referred to as “Policy”) has been formally issued and implemented by the People’s Government of Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, of which the policy dividend will cover the administrative regions within the jurisdiction of 11 cities, including Nanning, Liuzhou, Wuzhou, Guigang, Baise, Laibin, Chongzuo, Guilin, Yulin, Hezhou and Hechi.

In the future, Guangxi will vigorously develop port logistics industry, accelerate industrial development, strengthen ecological and environmental protection, and actively expand financing channels to build the Pearl River–Xijiang River Economic Belt into the support zone for the open development of the southwest and the central south, the cooperative development demonstration district between the east and the west, the river basin ecological civilization construction pilot area and the bridgehead of “Maritime Silk Road”.

Copyright Nanning Municipal Government All Rights Reserved.
englishinfo@nanning.gov.cn Your kindly feedback will be highly expected.
www.nanning.gov.cn 桂ICP备05000843