Administrative Division


Currently, 7 urban areas including Xingning, Jiangnan, Qingxiu, Xixiangtang, Yongning, Liangqing and Wuming, 5 counties including Heng County, Binyang, Shanglin, Mashan, Longan and 3 state-level development areas including Nanning high-new technology development area, Nanning economic and technology development area and Guangxi-ASEAN economic and technology development area are under the administration of Nanning city.

Recent years, Nanning has firmly implemented the city development strategy of “Yong River as an axis, broaden its western and eastern areas, perfect the northern river, improve the southern river and focus on the southern areas ”, accelerating the exploitation and construction of Wuxiang new district, further heightening the urban framework, and comprehensively enhancing radiation driving force of the central city.


Nanning focuses on the construction of Wuxiang new district

Copyright Nanning Municipal Government All Rights Reserved. Your kindly feedback will be highly expected.